shen-white-logo

homeslide1Why not come along to spectate at one of our race meetings? Entry is only £5 per car marqueespacer Kids taster sessions from £25 on our Lets Go Karting scheme marqueespacer Pit spaces can be booked for £20 per weekend marqueespacer We are near Banbury, Oxon OX15 6NW marqueespacer Race with our friendly helpful club

Race Calendar

 

Download the 2017 Calendar- New -

2017 Race and Test Day Calendar of Events Note that practice normally starts at 0930 with a drivers briefing at 0915

Month Date Day Event Notes
January 7 Saturday Awards Evening Stratford Manor, 60’s theme
February 17 Friday Practice Day
February 18 Saturday Practice Day
February 19 Sunday Race Day OK & OKJ Winter 100
March 18 Saturday Practice Day Last round of Winter 100
March 19 Sunday Race Day Incls 210 National warm up
April 13 Thursday Practice Day
April 15 Saturday Practice Day
April 16 Sunday Race Day Rnd4 Club Champs/S4 250
May 20 Saturday Practice Day
May 21 Sunday Race Day Rnd5
June 1 Thursday Practice  Day
June 17 Saturday Practice Day
June 18 Sunday Race Day Rnd6
July 14 Friday Practice Day Historic Kart Demonstrations
July 15 Saturday Practice/Race Day SuperPrix Day 1/Historic Revival/210 O, S4 KZ UK/250
July 16 Sunday Race Day Rnd 7 SuperPrix Day 2 /Historic Revival – Televised
August 18 Friday Practice Day
August 19 Saturday Practice Day
August 20 Sunday Race Day Rnd8
August 25 Friday S1 Practice Day Only open to S1 entrants
August 26 Saturday Super One Day 1 MSA British Kart Championship
August 27 Sunday Super One Day 2 & ABkC National Championship
August 31 Thursday Practice Day
September 16 Saturday Practice Day
September 17 Sunday Race Day Rnd 9 & X30 E Plate Championship
October 14 Saturday Practice Day
October 15 Sunday Race Day Rnd 10 / 210 Challenge
October 27 Friday Practice Day
October 28 Saturday Practice Day
October 29 Sunday Race Day Rnd 11
November 18 Saturday Practice Day
November 19 Sunday Race Day Rnd 12