homeslide1Why not come along to spectate at one of our race meetings? Entry is only £5 per car marqueespacer Kids taster sessions from £25 on our Lets Go Karting scheme marqueespacer Pit spaces can be booked for £20 per weekend marqueespacer We are near Banbury, Oxon OX15 6NW marqueespacer Race with our friendly helpful club

2018 Awards Evening

2018 Awards Evening was held at the Stratford Manor Hotel on Saturday 5th January, to the music of Hot City Nights.  The Special Awards winners are:

Driver of the Year: Archie Walker

Lady Driver of the Year: Callie Clifford

Most improved IAME Cadet: Alfie Briggs

Most improved Honda Cadet: Nathan Clifford

Most improved Junior TKM: Sam Howarth

Most improved Junior X30: Kacper Skuza

Most improved Libre: Scott Hinton

Most improved TKM: Richard Hartley

Most promising Cadet: Hady Mimassi

Most promising Junior: Charlie Cole

Perseverance Award: Susannah Hardy

Senior Clubman Award: Michelle Ward

Norman Palmer Marshal Award: Chris Allen

Wooden Spoon: Mark Riman

Scroll of Honour – Honorary Member of the Club: Sue Whitehouse

Some images of the evening courtesy of TSR Productions are below but please email Pixelero at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   for photo inquiries

WebAwardWinners1 WebDriveroftheYear
WebDriveroftheYearNominees WebHughChambersCEMSUK
WebLadyDriveroftheYear WebMr MrsHughChambers